Concrete Playground

 
 

filmReel Brazil Film Festival: The Dognapper

Friday, 25th April - 6PM - Saturday, 3rd May - 2PM
@ Rialto Cinema, Newmarket

A love triangle, dirty jokes and a narcoleptic dog.

Read More

filmThe Selfish Giant

Thursday, 3rd April - Saturday, 3rd May
@ Various Cinemas, Auckland

A work of subtle brilliance.

Read More

filmNymphomaniac

Thursday, 3rd April - Saturday, 3rd May
@ Various Cinemas, Auckland

A bold, funny, challenging film that dives headlong into a difficult subject.

Read More

thinkSemi Permanent 2014

Friday, 2nd May - Saturday, 3rd May
@ Aotea Centre - Auckland

The event is surrounded with exhibitions, workshops, parties and a festival style conference.

Read More

artfreeAll Fresco

Thursday, 1st May - Sunday, 4th May
@ Karangahape Road

Aims to amaze and inspire viewers, as well as decorate K Road until next year.

Read More

playThe Chocolate and Coffee Show

Saturday, 3rd May - 9AM - Sunday, 4th May - 9AM
@ The Cloud

A foodie paradise that gathers chocolatiers and coffee roasters under one roof.

Read More

artfreeA Decade of Days

Friday, 13th December - Tuesday, 6th May
@ Auckland Museum

Auckland through the eyes of a photojournalist.

Read More

musicGreat North

Friday, 9th May - 8PM
@ Victoria Theatre

Celebrating their third full length release.

Read More

performingJames Acaster

Thursday, 10th April - 7AM - Friday, 9th May - 7AM
@ The Classic

Dry, British, deadpan humour at it’s finest.

Read More

performingRhys Darby

Thursday, 8th May - 8AM - Saturday, 10th May - 8AM
@ The Civic

Rhys Darby hits this years Festival with his show, ‘Mr Adventure’.

Read More

performingStuart Goldsmith

Friday, 25th April - 8AM - Saturday, 10th May - 8AM
@ The Classic

The fast-talking, quick-witted Brit makes his return to NZ.

Read More

musicCollusion - DJ Premier x Pete Rock

Saturday, 10th May - 8PM
@ Powerstation

Pitting off two producers with some of the most impressive resumes in the business.

Read More


More Ways To Follow Us